About Meet the Emory CAMP Team

Emory University, Rollins School of Public Health

Patrick Sullivan, DVM, PhD

Co-Principal Investigator

Monica Trigg, MPH

Project Coordinator, Governance Team

Eric Hall, MPH

Data Analyst

Samuel Jenness, PHD

Assistant Professor

Jeb Jones, PhD, MPH, MS

Research Assistant Professor

Megan Fields, MPH

Dissemination Coordinator

Kevin Weiss, MPH

Data Analyst

Ann Do, MD, MPH

Adjunct Associate Professor

Shawnee Anderson

Data Analyst

University of Albany School of Public Health

Eli Rosenberg, PhD

Co-Principal Investigator

Elizabeth Rosenthal, MPH

Senior Research Support Specialist

Katherine Tote, MPH

Senior Research Support Associate II

Johns Hopkins University, Bloomberg School of Public Health

David Dowdy, MD, PhD

JHU Principal Investigator; Economic Modeling Core Dir., Scientific Advisory Group

Youngji Jo, PhD

Post Doctoral Fellow

Parastu Kasaie, PhD

Research Associate

Maunank Shah

Associate Professor in the Division of Infectious Diseases

Sourya Shrestha, PhD

Research Associate

University of Washington

Steven Goodreau, PhD

UW Principal Investigator

Deven Hamilton, MPH, PhD

Research Scientist

David Katz, PhD, MPH

Acting Instructor

Emily Pollock

PhD Student, Biological Anthropology, University of Washington

Georgia State University

Heather Bradley, PhD

GSU Principal Investigator

Public Health Advisory Group

Jane Kelly, MD

Georgia Department of Public Health
Public Health Advisory Group Director

Michelle Allen

Georgia Department of Public Health

Nanette Benbow, MA

Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Thomas Bertrand, MPH

Rhode Island Department of Health

Susan Blank, MD, MPH

NYC Department of Health

Mary Ann Chiasson, DrPH

Columbia University Mailman School of Public Health

John Douglas, MD

Tri-County Health Department

Gregory Felzien, MD, AAHIVS

Georgia Department of Public Health

David Harvey, MSW, ACC

National Coalition of STD Directors

Jonathon Poe, MSSW

Texas Department of State Health Services

Dan Wohlfeiler, MJ, MPH

Building Healthy Online Communities

Scientific Advisory Group

Martina Morris, PhD

Scientific Advisory Group

David Holtgrave, PhD

Scientific Advisory Group Co-Director, Economic Modeling Core

James Curran, MD

Scientific Advisory Group

Carlos del Rio, MD

Clinical Core Co-director, Scientific Advisory Group

David Dowdy, MD, PhD

JHU Principal Investigator; Economic Modeling Core Director, Scientific Advisory Group


Sarah Cherng, PHD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Jeremy Grey, PHD

Epidemiologist, Centers for Disease Control

Abigail Hankin-Wei, MD, MPHG

Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine, Emory University School of Medicine

Jennie McKenney, PhD

Post-Doctoral Fellow, Emory University Rollins School of Public Health

Kathryn Risher, PhD, MHS

Research Fellow, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine

Travis Sanchez, DVM, MPH

Dissemination Core Member

Akshay Sharma, MBBS, MPH, PHD

Assistant Professor, University of Michigan School of Nursing

Rachel Valencia, MPH

Data Analyst, Emory University Rollins School of Public Health

Taylor Wimbly, MPH, CHES

Data Analyst, Emory University Rollins School of Public Health

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Emory CAMP - Coalition for Applied Modeling for Prevention